Events & Games

Buzz Kidder participates in many of the Scottish Festivals and Games all over the West Coast throughout the year. Our booth has all of our products on display and we always have plenty of inventory available. Look for us at the following the events listed below and join us for all the great food, entertainment and unique products! Click on the links for more information about the individual events such as locations and directions.

2018 Schedule

Portland Highland Games

Scottish Highland Games
When: Sat July 20 09:00 - 17:00

Pacific NW Scottish Highland Games

Scottish Highland Games
When: Fri July 26 17:00 - Sun July 28 17:00
Where: Enumclaw

Monterey Scottish Games

Scottish Highland Games
When: Sat August 3 09:00 - Sun August 4 17:00

Scottish Highland Gathering & Games

When: Sat August 31 10:00 - Sun September 1 17:00

Longs Peak Scottish Irish Highland Festival

When: Thu September 5 17:00 - Sun September 8 17:00
Where: Estes Park Fairgrounds

Central Valley Highland Games

When: Thu September 12 08:00 - 17:00
Where: Stanislaus County Fairgrounds