Events & Games

Buzz Kidder participates in many of the Scottish Festivals and Games all over the West Coast throughout the year. Our booth has all of our products on display and we always have plenty of inventory available. Look for us at the following the events listed below and join us for all the great food, entertainment and unique products! Click on the links for more information about the individual events such as locations and directions.

2018 Schedule

Scots Festival & International Highland games

Scottish Games, Celtic event, Highland Games
When: Sat February 16 2019 10:00 - Sun February 17 17:00
Where: Queen Mary, Long Beach Ca

Sonora Celtic Faire

When: Fri March 8 2019 15:00 - Sun March 10 17:30

Kern County Scottish Gathering

When: Sat April 6 2019 10:00 - Thu March 7 17:00

Sacramento Valley Scottish Games

Scottish Highland Games
When: Sat April 27 2019 09:00 - Sun April 28 17:00

Celtic Celebration

When: Sat May 18 2019 08:00 - Sun May 19 17:00
Where: Bartley Ranch Regional Park, Reno, Nevada

Scots Fest

Highland Scottish Games
When: Sat May 25 2019 08:00 - Sun May 26 17:00

Mother Lode Highland Games

Scottish Highland Games
When: Sat June 8 2019 08:00 - Sun June 9 17:00

San Diego Scottish Highland Games

Scottish Highland Games
When: Sat June 22 2019 09:00 - Sun June 23 17:00

Portland Highland Games

Scottish Highland Games
When: Sat July 20 2019 09:00 - 17:00

Pacific NW Scottish Highland Games

Scottish Highland Games
When: Fri July 26 2019 17:00 - Sun July 28 17:00
Where: Enumclaw

Monterey Scottish Games

Scottish Highland Games
When: Sat August 3 2019 09:00 - Sun August 4 17:00

Scottish Highland Gathering & Games

When: Sat August 31 2019 10:00 - Sun September 1 17:00